Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on May 12, 2022

Reviewed by Anna K. for Greg Roberts

Santa Monica, CA
Professional and friendly staff

5 completed on April 16, 2022

Reviewed by Jessica T. for Greg Roberts

El Segundo, CA
Greg went above and beyond to make sure our loan was perfect and we had some weird issues and he was amazing coordinating all the moving parts and helped us get our dream home

5 completed on April 6, 2022

Reviewed by Mikel H. for Greg Roberts

Los Angeles, CA
Working with David was awesome -- he was available anytime we needed to chat through what was needed. He also helped usher a quick close, in under 30 days!

5 completed on February 28, 2022

Reviewed by Robert N. for Greg Roberts

Santa Barbara, CA
Working with your whole team especially David Duggan who made everything easy for us.

5 completed on February 4, 2022

Reviewed by Laura C. for Greg Roberts

Pacific Palisades, CA
The team was incredibly helpful throughout the mortgage process. Communication, professionalism, and customer service were all off the charts awesome! Look forward to working with the team in the future.

5 completed on January 31, 2022

Reviewed by Phillippa F. for Greg Roberts

Santa Monica, CA
Nice people to deal with. Upload online of documents

5 completed on January 26, 2022

Reviewed by Daren D. for Greg Roberts

Los Angeles, CA
Greg and his team (David) were excellent to work with and provided regular updates on the status of my refi. I appreciate their efforts in getting this done.

5 completed on December 10, 2021

Reviewed by Riley M. for Greg Roberts

Los Angeles, CA
Greg and team were super responsive, available and on the ball to help us get through this process. Grateful for their help and would recommend to others!

5 completed on November 18, 2021

Reviewed by Joshua P. for Greg Roberts

Goleta, CA
Professional, timely, accurate, amazing.

5 completed on November 9, 2021

Reviewed by Carolyn H. for Greg Roberts

Los Angeles, CA
You came through on a difficult loan. Thank you so much!

5 completed on November 8, 2021

Reviewed by David F. for Greg Roberts

Pacific Palisades, CA
On top of things during the process. Offered great advice.

5 completed on November 1, 2021

Reviewed by Jane F. for Greg Roberts

Pacific Palisades, CA
They figured out best loan to suit our needs

5 completed on October 6, 2021

Reviewed by Jennifer M. for Greg Roberts

Santa Barbara, CA
Was able to finish our transaction despite some personnel changes.

5 completed on September 28, 2021

Reviewed by arielle t. for Greg Roberts

The most ON IT team and truly made this crazy process easy! As first time buyers, they explained everything to us and we moved quickly, we’re able to satisfy extremely competitive contingencies.

5 completed on September 27, 2021

Reviewed by Arielle T. for Greg Roberts

Santa Monica, CA
The most ON IT team and truly made this crazy process easy and understandable!

5 completed on August 30, 2021

Reviewed by Danielle F. for Greg Roberts

Sherman Oaks, CA
N/a

5 completed on August 30, 2021

Reviewed by Jonathan B. for Greg Roberts

Sherman Oaks, CA
Prosperity made the process of buying a home very smooth and easy. David was available to answer my questions at any time including nights and weekends. Really appreciate the service and helping me get my dream home.

5 completed on June 24, 2021

Reviewed by Kate S. for Greg Roberts

West Hollywood, CA
Very prompt and helpful responses

5 completed on April 11, 2021

Reviewed by Matthew D. for Greg Roberts

Woodland Hills, CA
I worked mainly with David Duggan, who was absolutely fantastic. So so helpful, organized, and available any time we had questions. He made the process so much less stressful as first-time home buyers, and I couldn't recommend him enough!

5 completed on August 31, 2021

Reviewed by zuser201610250709008 for Greg Roberts

This was my first time buying a home, and Greg and his team made it very easy. I had a lot of questions, but they were always prompt to respond in a helpful, kind manner. Definitely recommend!

5 completed on January 4, 2021

Reviewed by zuser201610250709008 for Greg Roberts

This was my first time buying a home, and Greg and his team made it very easy. I had a lot of questions, but they were always prompt to respond in a helpful, kind manner. Definitely recommend!

5 completed on January 2, 2021

Reviewed by Casey L. for Greg Roberts

Redondo Beach, CA
Great experience with Greg!!

5 completed on January 2, 2021

Reviewed by Jacob S. for Greg Roberts

Redondo Beach, CA
Greg was so easy to work with! This was my first home purchase and I'm glad I had someone local who I could easily reach out to for the many questions that came up along the way.

5 completed on November 23, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel D. for Greg Roberts

Van Nuys, CA
Prompt, helpful, on top of everything throughout the transaction, very quick to respond.

5 completed on November 23, 2020

Reviewed by Britta D. for Greg Roberts

Van Nuys, CA
Greg and David were extremely communicative. They anticipated our timelines, were extremely patient in answering our questions and were easy to get ahold of. Transparent and straightforward, we were extremely happy and will wholeheartedly recommend Greg and David in the future.


Line


Back to top