Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

4.5 completed on April 13, 2021

Reviewed by Cristina S. for Greg Roberts

Los Angeles, CA
David Duggan

5.0 completed on April 8, 2021

Reviewed by Matthew D. for Greg Roberts

Woodland Hills, CA
I worked mainly with David Duggan, who was absolutely fantastic. So so helpful, organized, and available any time we had questions. He made the process so much less stressful as first-time home buyers, and I couldn't recommend him enough!

5.0 completed on January 1, 2021

Reviewed by zuser201610250709008 for Greg Roberts

This was my first time buying a home, and Greg and his team made it very easy. I had a lot of questions, but they were always prompt to respond in a helpful, kind manner. Definitely recommend!

5.0 completed on December 31, 2020

Reviewed by Casey L. for Greg Roberts

Redondo Beach, CA
Great experience with Greg!!

5.0 completed on December 31, 2020

Reviewed by Jacob S. for Greg Roberts

Redondo Beach, CA
Greg was so easy to work with! This was my first home purchase and I'm glad I had someone local who I could easily reach out to for the many questions that came up along the way.

5.0 completed on November 16, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel D. for Greg Roberts

Van Nuys, CA
Prompt, helpful, on top of everything throughout the transaction, very quick to respond.

5.0 completed on November 13, 2020

Reviewed by Britta D. for Greg Roberts

Van Nuys, CA
Greg and David were extremely communicative. They anticipated our timelines, were extremely patient in answering our questions and were easy to get ahold of. Transparent and straightforward, we were extremely happy and will wholeheartedly recommend Greg and David in the future.

5.0 completed on October 22, 2020

Reviewed by Karon A. for Greg Roberts

Encino, CA
Greg and David make a great pair had no problems through the transaction. Would use them again!!!!

5.0 completed on October 16, 2020

Reviewed by Juliette B. for Greg Roberts

Woodland Hills, CA
Thank you for everything! A pleasure working with you!

4.8 completed on September 29, 2020

Reviewed by Michael B. for Greg Roberts

Lake Balboa, CA
Greg able to refinance and get a great rate when other people said that they couldn't. He got it done.

5.0 completed on September 15, 2020

Reviewed by Taylor B. for Greg Roberts

Los Angeles, CA
Greg and his team were reliable and available at a moments notice. They made a very taxing process manageable and truly took care of us from the beginning.

5.0 completed on July 8, 2020

Reviewed by Ian K. for Greg Roberts

Los Angeles, CA
Greg & David were super supportive from day 1 and made the process very smooth and easy, answering all our questions quickly and knowledgeably. Highly recommended!

5.0 completed on June 29, 2020

Reviewed by Reid J. for Greg Roberts

Mammoth Lakes, CA
All questions to the team were responded to very quickly and clearly. Very smooth process. thank you!

5.0 completed on May 6, 2020

Reviewed by Diana D. for Greg Roberts

Los Angeles, CA
Everything was very thorough and detailed and the communication back and forth was great.

5.0 completed on April 27, 2020

Reviewed by Teresa C. for Greg Roberts

Ventura, CA
Seamless! Thank you Greg!

5.0 completed on April 24, 2020

Reviewed by John C. for Greg Roberts

Ventura, CA
Greg guided me through the different financing options. He acted as a counselor, not a salesperson, and that allowed me to make a wise and informed decision. David and Veronica did a fabulous job assisting me through the process, and I am confident that the transaction was managed well from start to finish.

5.0 completed on April 24, 2020

Reviewed by John C. for Greg Roberts

Greg guided me through the different financing options. He acted as a counselor, not a salesperson, and that allowed me to make a wise and informed decision. David and Veronica did a fabulous job assisting me through the process, and I am confident that the transaction was managed well from start to finish.

5.0 completed on April 22, 2020

Reviewed by Rebecca M. for Greg Roberts

Los Angeles, CA
Greg was quick, efficient & thorough. Made the re-fi process as painless as possible. When I needed help or assistance, he called or texted right back. No waiting around; very very effective. Have already recommended to a few people looking for a great mortgage broker.

5.0 completed on April 12, 2020

Reviewed by Yossi S. for Greg Roberts

Playa Vista, CA
Happy with the results.

5.0 completed on March 25, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew S. for Greg Roberts

Pacific Palisades, CA
Greg and David were incredible. Communication and education was exemplary, and their responsiveness was world class.

5.0 completed on March 12, 2020

Reviewed by Ann M. for Greg Roberts

Los Angeles, CA
Greg kept me fully informed every step of the way. He answered all my questions with the utmost professionalism and knowledge. It was a pleasure to work with him and his team.

5.0 completed on February 15, 2020

Reviewed by Danielle F. for Greg Roberts

Pacific Palisades, CA
Thank you for your dedication to our project and for making the lending process as seamless as possible.

5.0 completed on February 15, 2020

Reviewed by Tarek S. for Greg Roberts

Pacific Palisades, CA
Great job!

5.0 completed on February 1, 2020

Reviewed by Norman A. for Greg Roberts

Encino, CA
overall great and quick experience.


Line


Back to top